Today I was listening to a song on the radio on my way to school and a line from the song really caught my attention.  It said, “Tell me do you believe in the day that you were born.”*  This got me thinking that it is really important that a person believes in the day that they were born.  If someone doesn’t know who they are and what their purpose is, then what is the point of living?  If a person believes in themselves, that they were born for a reason, then they are able to reach the unattainable.  Reach goals and chase dreams that they have longed for ever since they breathed their first breath.  Instead of living in an apathetic state being uncertain about life, its best to grasp whatever life brings your way.  So believe in the day that you were born…

*song by thriving ivory

