I have found myself not being in the mood to write and it is not a very good mood to be in.  I’m not sure if it is because I’m am extremely busy and my life is kind of hectic, or maybe it is because I simply have no inspiration.  All around me is people and the extremities and beauty of life and yet I cannot find a single thing that catches my eye.  I’m always to afraid that if I write something it will end up sounding stupid or ignorant, so I guess what it comes down to is I have to write from my heart.  I don’t need fancy words or phrases in order for me to look good, but that would be nice, I just have to write whatever I feel.  I think that will always be the key to my writing, and so maybe at this point I don’t really know what I’m feeling.  In the past couple weeks I have felt so many new emotions, it is quite insane.  My life is changing every day, who i am and what I believe, morphing into a different person.  I like growing, it is so beneficial to my character and who God is making me to be.  I may not always be perfect, but I like to think that I can learn from my mistakes and move on.  God is always faithful to lead me and guide me in a way that will help me along.  I am just glad that I was able to write something down, whether it was just rambling or sharing life.  But to be able to write whatever I am thinking and feeling is something that I love doing the most.

