Today was my first day on the job.  Well technically it is just training.  If you have been following my blog, you would know that I just got a new job.  But if this is your first time visiting my blog, and (if it is welcome! :D) I am employed at Green Bank.  Yes, I will be bank teller and let me tell ya banks have a lot, let me stress A LOT of procedures.  That is all it is, policies and procedures.  So that’s fun.  Not really.  It’s  just a lot of information to retain.  I sat in a classroom type setting listening to this woman go over all this stuff.  And I was sent home with homework and this HUGE book of everything I need to know.  By the end of this week I am going to be an expert…well probably not because I forgot half of the stuff I learned today.  But that’s ok.  She said this would happen.  Anyways, basically I just have to say I am tired and have to do it all again tomorrow. Joy! (note the sarcasm) Hope everyone is well and had a good day.  Tell me about your awesome day, cause surely it was much better than mine.  Even if you were flipping burgers at McDonalds, I am sure it was better than mine. Welp, got to crack open the book.

