P.S. I just finished reading The Time Travelers Wife.  I won’t ruin it for those who haven’t read it, but it is kind of depressing in some parts.  I definitely cried near the ending.  I really love the book though, it will always be a favorite.  I adore Audrey Niffenegger’s attention to detail.  She is absolutely a brilliant writer, if I am reiterating, don’t mind me.  I have moved onto another book, Eat, Pray, Love.  I love memoirs, but I don’t read them a lot because they really have to catch my attention.  Iknow a few people who have read the book and there are mixed reviews.  Some adore it and others…not so much.  I watched previews for the movie and cried, it is so beautiful and inspirational.  I don’t what it is with me about crying in movies and books, but alas, sometimes life does that to you.  On that note I am very excited about reading this book, I will keep you updated on how I feel about it.  So far I am sucked in, she is a brilliant writer.  I mean I have already posted something related to Elizabeth Gilbert.  Her other works are rather amazing.  I am ready to indulge and dive into this book.  Hope it satisfies my craving for a rich and inviting story.

