v

Today is the 5th of November and that reminds us all of the film and maybe even comic book, V for Vendetta.  To celebrate this wonderous day, a friend and I are getting a bunch of people together, this evening, to watch the movie.  Should be a lot of fun and a good excuse to just hang out and be with people.

Maybe I should have shaved my head for this occasion, like the beautiful Natalie Portman. Or not…I would never do that.  Maybe for a part in a movie, I would like to see myself with a shaved head.  Okay, getting way off subject.

I haven’t seen this movie in awhile, so should be good to see it again and with awesome people!

Remember the fifth of November!

Evey:  Who are you?

V: Who? Who is but the form following the function of what and what I am is a man in a mask.

