The wedding was this past weekend and I feel like I should write about the events. It might take some time. Be prepared to read the weekend in parts. I will break it down for you all. It was a lovely time and definitely worth recording. As well as my 21st birthday, which was amazing!

I have some exciting news: I am moving to a different location in my job. It’s closer to home and I will be getting more hours and possibly more pay! I cannot express how happy I am. I thought I was going to have to get a second job in order to make ends meet, but God answered my prayers and opened up this door for me to walk through. So to speak. I feel very blessed.

I will be moving out of my current house very soon into my  new one. I have spent some time over there and the more I do, the more I love it! The only thing is Rachel is already moved out and Bethany will be moving out on Sunday…this coming Sunday…so I will be living by myself for about a month. I am totally prepared to do this, but it will be kind of different. Also they are taking most of the furniture and kitchen stuff. Should be a little adventure. I will make sure to update about that. I don’t want to move into the new place just yet because of rent and stuff like that…I already paid April’s rent for the house I am currently in. Anyways, it will all work out in the end. I’m not worried at all. I just realize I have a lot to do before I move out. I have been going through my things and trying to throw away and get rid of stuff. It’s a good thing I like to move around a lot because once you settle in a place you start to accumulate junk. It just creeps in and starts building up until you have n0 idea why you have so much stuff! It’s kind of a bother. But I am happy I am able to go through my possessions and pick and choose which are worthy to stay in my life.

Anyways, enough about that. I hope you are all looking forward to reading about the wedding, cause it truly was a beautiful day. It’s hard to believe they are married! After all this time of planning and preparations…it’s all over in a blink of an eye. That’s how life is in general though.

I feel like I have a lot going on and not enough time to sit down and write out a blog post. Lucky for me I have a few blog posts lined up. Well, they aren’t written, but they are all good ideas. So I will try to keep them coming!

Thanks to those who take interest in my little world.

Have a great Thursday!

