Someone encouraged me to write in my blog today, so here I am, after a month of silence to grace you with my presence…erm, words.

I don’t have much to report, no excuses for my absence or anything to say, really. Except…

I decided to take some sort of a hiatus from blogging and now I think it’s time to start again. As the days went by, I always had ‘When it Rains’ in the back of my mind wondering if I should start writing again. I kept thinking of it, missing it…and now I feel like the time is right. Sometimes it’s good to take a break from things, you know? Also as I was missing my blog, I was also thinking of the possibility of ending the blog. And wondering if I did, how does one end a blog?  Then I decided I have become way too attached and invested in this blog to end it anytime soon. So need to worry. I just need to get back on track.

Anyways, just a little post to say hello again. I will be posting again in the near future; hopefully something a little more interesting.

Also, I will also be starting a new food blog with a friend- due to my recent change in diet. I will let you know the progress of that!

xoxo

elisajoy

 

