Today was marvelous. I ended up dressing up with my best friend and we went and saw The Vow. Lucky for us, the movie theater in town has cheap movies every Tuesday. We wanted to watch something painfully romantic, something that would make your heart hurt and your eyes pour tears and this did the trick. I was afraid, after finding out the plot, it would be too painful to watch; but they weave a beautiful and hopeful love story into this traumatic plot. I definitely love that it’s inspired by true events. It’s tragic what happened to the girl, but at least the husband and wife found love again :) Also I am a huge fan of Rachel McAdams! She is just flawless, I love her.

Let’s just say it turned out to be a wonderful Valentine’s Day and I definitely recommend seeing The Vow! It was really wonderful.

Hope everyone had a great day!

