Since I’ve been MIA from my blog, I decided to post a few pics from my life these past few weeks. Not too many, but it will give you a glimpse into what I’ve been doing. And all these pics were taken from my camera phone, so they’re not the greatest. I apologize!

And the things that have not been documented visually…I have been playing guitar like crazy. I am getting calluses back on my fingertips, this makes me very happy. I am also exercising mostly every day. I feel great! Work is going very well, we have some busy days coming up. I will be living there, practically. I’m okay with this because of $$$$. That’s pretty much it! Sorry I haven’t really done much on here, but of course, you all know blogging can be demanding and sometimes we just don’t have the time for it. Alright, enough babbling on. Have a good Friday!

(Sylvia’s bf made this cake…quite precious)

There you have it, hope everyone had a great week! I know I did :)

xoxo -E

