Happy Birthday to the lovely, James Franco.

I know he’s like one of Hollywood’s biggest heartthrobs, but he also an extremely talented artist and I truly respect his work. Not only do I love his films, I’m a huge fan of his writings and other works. The thing I love most about James Franco is how ambitious this guy is; referring to the several degrees he has achieved. He has taught at NYU, published a novel, been nominated for an Oscar, made several short films…(the list goes on what this guy has accomplished) I mean was the one that said, “I don’t want to die! I have so much to do!”  I just love how creative and genius this guy is. This post is my way of appreciating his work and thanking him for being such an inspiration to me. When I see someone as successful as he is with a passion for what he does, gives me a little bit more drive to reach my goals.

Some of my favorite Franco films:

127 Hours, Howl, Flyboys, Spiderman, Pineapple Express

