I feel the urge to blog this morning. A lot of things have been going on in my life and it would be nice to reflect on these things. Mainly to show and reflect what God has done in my life so far. I can’t express enough how amazing this transition has been and how smoothly God has placed me in Fredericksburg. In just one month, it seems, that most of the pieces have fallen into place. With settling into a new area comes a lot of stress and struggle: establishing a new community, being comfortable in the place you live, getting acquainted to the area and of course, finding a source of income…well, God has provided all of these things. His grace has fallen upon me in such a great way. I feel that in this one month being here, I have grown incredibly as a person. It’s an amazing feeling to know that you are following the will and plan of God. He just keeps confirming it over and over again and it can get a little overwhelming. In the sense, that in every moment, I want to fall on my face and just proclaim His greatness. I am very very grateful for His gifts. I will take this as a testimony to my life, that God does have plans to prosper my life. I never thought I would get to this place, but here I am! By the grace and goodness of God.

Alright, that’s all for now. Just a small post for this Tuesday morning.

I am very, very excited its fall. Wonderful season, it makes me happy :)

 

