Since the semester is coming to a close, I wanted to document and post some pictures from the past few weeks of school. Only a few more days and then I will be done. Enjoy the glimpse into my life :)

A lot of days studying outside.

A lot of days studying outside.

My birthday breakfast :)

My birthday breakfast :)

A day at Alum Springs Park :)

A day at Alum Springs Park :)

Did a huge project on Stephen Crane, fell in love with his work. Also a big fan of Harold Bloom :) win/win

Did a huge project on Stephen Crane, fell in love with his work. Also a big fan of Harold Bloom :) win/win

More days spent outside :)

More days spent outside :)

Mary Wash

Mary Wash

Family dinner- gluten free pizza. Delicious :)

Family dinner- gluten free pizza. Delicious :)

Studying late at the library. Don't I look thrilled?

Studying late at the library. Don’t I look thrilled?

Late night snacks to help through the studying. Blueberry crisp :)

Late night snacks to help through the studying. Blueberry crisp :)

Care-Package from Mom and Dad. So sweet.

Care-Package from Mom and Dad. So sweet.

red nailpolish + white lace dress = spring ensemble

red nailpolish + white lace dress = spring ensemble

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

